Select the file or folder you want to share.
Click the Sharing icon.
In the Share with others box:
1. Enter the email addresses or Google Groups you want to share with.
2. Choose what kind of access you want to grant:
-Can edit—Collaborators can add and edit content as well as add comments.
-Can comment (Select files only)—Collaborators can add comments, but not edit content.
-Can view—People can view the file, but not edit or add comments.
*Everyone you shared the document with will receive an email notification. After you've shared a file, you can get the link by selecting the file and clicking Drive link.*
2017-10-10 1:33 PM - There is a known issue with iPads deleting/re-installing applications. We are working with our vendor to correct the issue. This notification will remain until the issue has been verified to be fully resolved. There is no need to create a help ticket if your students' iPads are experiencing this issue. Any tickets pertaining to this issue will be closed, as this is a known global concern.